Workshops/Seminars - 26 Events

First-time Home Buyer Seminar
Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Turks & Caicos Cabana Grille 5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Monday, December 10, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
SEO: The Lifeline of Your Website
Thursday, December 13, 2018
    4304 S. Arway Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, January 12, 2019
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, January 17, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
3D Structures Workshop with Artist Dick Termes
Saturday, January 19, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, January 24, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, January 31, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, February 7, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, February 14, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, February 21, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, February 28, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, March 7, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, March 14, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, March 21, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Classes
Thursday, March 28, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117