Workshops/Seminars - 27 Events

First-time Home Buyer Seminar
Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Turks & Caicos Cabana Grille 5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Monday, December 10, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
SEO: The Lifeline of Your Website
Thursday, December 13, 2018
    4304 S. Arway Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, January 12, 2019
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
3D Structures Workshop with Artist Dick Termes
Saturday, January 19, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Getting Started with iPad & iPhone
Monday, February 25, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Estate Planning Seminar – Planning Your Legacy
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Augustana University, Froiland Science Complex 371 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Excel Accelerated! 101, 102, & 103
Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Home-Buyer Education
Monday, March 11, 2019
    Commerce Center 200 N. Phillips Ave. Suite 200 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Home-Buyer Education
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Commerce Center 200 N. Phillips Ave. Suite 200 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Microsoft Word 101
Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Going Further with iPad
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, March 21, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
2019 Sioux Empire Society for Human Resource Management Spring Conference
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    201 East 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, March 28, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, April 18, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, April 25, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Microsoft Word 101
Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, May 11, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express part 1&2
Saturday, June 8, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, June 20, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, June 27, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Excel Accelerated! 101, 102, & 103
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105