Music/Concerts - 21 Events

The Kris Lager Band Live at Club David
Saturday, November 10, 2018
    214 W. 10th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Sioux Empire Brass Holiday Concert
Sunday, November 18, 2018
    First Lutheran Church 327 S Dakota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Breaking Benjamin and Five Finger Death Punch
Saturday, November 24, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rejoice, A Christmas Concert featuring Jill Miller benefiting Hope Haven International.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Music & More
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
BRULÉ'S HOLIDAY CONCERT: "SILENT STAR NIGHT"
Friday, December 21, 2018
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
BRULÉ'S HOLIDAY CONCERT: "SILENT STAR NIGHT"
Saturday, December 22, 2018
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
I Am, He Said--A Celebration of Neil Diamond
Thursday, February 14, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
RAIN: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES
Thursday, April 11, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, May 3, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, June 7, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, July 5, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, August 2, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, September 6, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Live Music - Elisabeth Hunstad
Tuesday, June 26, 2103
    5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108