Community Events - 14 Events

Pawliday Pet Portraits
Saturday, November 17, 2018
    7601 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Living Nativity
Friday, December 7, 2018
    3400 E. 49th Street Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Tinsel & Tails Holiday Craft and Bake Sale
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    3720 East Benson Road Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Holiday Jam with the Hegg Brothers
Sunday, December 16, 2018
    Orpheum Theater 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Introduction to Ice Skating
Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Campus Park Ice Rink 1700 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57105
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Thursday, April 25, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Friday, April 26, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Saturday, April 27, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
First Friday
Friday, May 3, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday
Friday, June 7, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Hy-Vee Day at the Zoo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday
Monday, August 5, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104