Theater - 59 Events

Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Friday, October 27, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Saturday, October 28, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Saturday, October 28, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Sunday, October 29, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Sunday, October 29, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Thursday, February 1, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
ON GOLDEN POND
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
ON GOLDEN POND
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Necessary Targets
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Necessary Targets
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Necessary Targets
Friday, February 23, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Necessary Targets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Necessary Targets
Sunday, February 25, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
CHICAGO
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CHICAGO
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CHICAGO
Thursday, March 8, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Thursday, April 26, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Into the Woods
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Friday, May 4, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Friday, May 4, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Saturday, May 5, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Saturday, May 5, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Sunday, May 6, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Sunday, May 6, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105