Community Events - 64 Events

Music and More
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
"Circus Parades & The Big Top"
Thursday, October 19, 2017
    200 W 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
American Cancer Society Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Pink Party
Friday, October 20, 2017
    The District 4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Fall into Service - Volunteer Sioux Falls
Friday, October 20, 2017
    Helpline Center 1000 N West Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
PINK PARTY
Friday, October 20, 2017
    4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Salvation Army Family Services Open House
Friday, October 20, 2017
    Salvation Army Family Services 900 N. Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Walk for Life
Saturday, October 21, 2017
    3405 S. Kiwanis Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Bullies & Brews
Sunday, October 22, 2017
    401 E 8th street Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57103
Dine Out for LifeScape
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Supporting Restaurants Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Music and More
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rake the Town 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
    2300 W 46th St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Music and More
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Third Annual Dancing with the Sioux Falls Stars
Saturday, November 4, 2017
    The District 4521 West Empire Place Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Music and More
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music and More
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Gitchie Girl Book Review & Signing
Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Old Courthouse Museum, 200 West 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
The Second Annual Helping Kids Round First Dinner
Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Sioux Falls 201 East 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Music and More
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Christmas at the Western Mall
Thursday, November 23, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Friday, November 24, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Saturday, November 25, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Sunday, November 26, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Monday, November 27, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Music and More
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Christmas at the Western Mall
Thursday, November 30, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Friday, December 1, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Saturday, December 2, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Sunday, December 3, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Monday, December 4, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Thursday, December 7, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Friday, December 8, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Crooks Christmas Market
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    701 S West Ave Crooks, SD 57020
International Chef Cook-Off
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    515 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Award Ceremony, Human Rights Day Essay Contest for 7th & 8th graders
Sunday, December 10, 2017
    Multi-Cultural Center, 515 N. Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Christmas at the Western Mall
Sunday, December 10, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Monday, December 11, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Thursday, December 14, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Friday, December 15, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Saturday, December 16, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Monday, December 18, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Thursday, December 21, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Prairie Patriarch, Growing Up Norwegian in SE SD
Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Old Courthouse Museum, 200 West 6th Street 200 West 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Christmas at the Western Mall
Friday, December 22, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Saturday, December 23, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Sunday, December 24, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Monday, December 25, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Thursday, December 28, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Friday, December 29, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Saturday, December 30, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Sunday, December 31, 2017
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Christmas at the Western Mall
Monday, January 1, 2018
    2101 W. 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
City Blossom
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    To Be Determined Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Downtown Crazy Days
Friday, July 20, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Downtown Crazy Days
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Hy-Vee Day at the Zoo
Saturday, July 21, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Folk Off and Rib Challenge
Saturday, July 28, 2018
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055