Children's Activities - 14 Events

Sunset Fishing
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Covell Lake in Terrace Park 1100 West 4th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Spooky Science
Saturday, October 19, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Augustana Deaf Awareness Fall Carnivla
Thursday, October 24, 2019
    2505 s. Grange Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Defrightful Family Fun
Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Kuehn Community Center 2801 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sensory-Friendly Trick or Treating
Saturday, October 26, 2019
    7220 W. 41st Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Trunk or Treat
Sunday, October 27, 2019
    4301 E. 26th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Fun and Fit Day
Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Kuehn Community Center 2801 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106
family Night Out
Friday, November 22, 2019
    Morningside Community Center 2400 S Bahnson Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
The North Pole Carnival - Sioux Falls Community Event at Active Generations
Saturday, December 14, 2019
    2300 West 46th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Family SnowFest
Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Spellerberg Park 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Bethel #38's Father Daughter Dance
Friday, February 21, 2020
    510 S Phillips Ave Sioux FAlls, SD 57104
SONRISE NATIONAL PARK VBS
Saturday, July 25, 2020
12:00 pm    501 N. Elmwood Avenue, Sioux Falls SD 57104