Music/Concerts - 31 Events

Everybody's Elvis
Saturday, October 19, 2019
    2300 W 46th St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Augustana Bands in Concert
Friday, October 25, 2019
    2120 S. Grange Ave. sioux falls, SD 57197
Augustana Fall Choral Concert
Saturday, October 26, 2019
    909 W. 33rd street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Active Generations - Annual Halloween BOO BASH
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    2300 West 46th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Straight No Chaser: The Open Bar Tour
Friday, November 1, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
62nd Annual Augustana Band Festival Finale Concert
Saturday, November 9, 2019
    301 S. Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
High Plains Woodwinds: American Made Concert - Peace Lutheran Church
Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Peace Lutheran Church 5509 W 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57106
High Plains Woodwinds: American Made Concert - Canton
Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Canton Performing Arts Center 800 North Main St Canton, SD 57013
Sioux Empire Brass Holiday Concert
Sunday, November 24, 2019
    909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Augustana University Vespers
Friday, December 6, 2019
    909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57105
Augustana University Vespers
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57105
Augustana University Vespers
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57105
ANGELS AMONG US - Concert Benefit for CHS
Sunday, December 8, 2019
    First Congregational Church 300 S. Minnesota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Augustana University Vespers
Sunday, December 8, 2019
    909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57105
Singing Boys of SF Christmas Concert
Sunday, December 8, 2019
    1300 E. 10th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Winter Wonderland Dance
Friday, December 13, 2019
    El Riad Shrine Ballroom 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Sioux Falls New Years Eve 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Aloha, Let's Dance Big Band Dance
Friday, January 10, 2020
    El Riad Shrine 501 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Winter Jam
Sunday, February 2, 2020
    8th and Railroad Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Sweetheart's Big Band Dance
Friday, February 14, 2020
    El Riad Shrine 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Banjo Bootcamp! Beginners
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Robert Frost Elementary 3101 S 4th Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Hoodie Allen
Friday, February 28, 2020
    The District, 4521 W. Empire Place Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
46th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Monday, March 2, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
46th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
46th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Band Chamber Winds
Saturday, March 21, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Texas Tenors
Sunday, March 22, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Cole Swindell in Concert
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    2210 W. Pentagon Place Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Knutson Master Series - Pianist Richard Steinbach
Thursday, March 26, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
GINA CHAVEZ
Saturday, March 28, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Live Music - Elisabeth Hunstad
Tuesday, June 26, 2103
    5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108