Workshops/Seminars - 13 Events

Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Concept ONE
Thursday, September 20, 2018
    100 West 8th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Parts 1
Thursday, September 20, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Embrace Marriage Event
Friday, October 12, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, October 25, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Love Life Christian Women's Conference Live Stream
Thursday, October 25, 2018
    401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Cooking Class: Fall and Holiday Roasts
Friday, October 26, 2018
    725 N Main Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Young Americans Workshop
Sunday, October 28, 2018
    1300 WIllow Harrisburg, SD 57032
Volunteer Management Training
Thursday, November 1, 2018
    1000 N West Ave Ste 310 Sioux Falls, SD - South Dakota 57104-1314
Simplify + Unify
Thursday, November 8, 2018
    SpringHill Suites 4303 W. Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
First-time Home Buyer Seminar
Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Turks & Caicos Cabana Grille 5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Monday, December 10, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105