Theater - 55 Events

Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
KINKY BOOTS
Thursday, September 21, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
KINKY BOOTS
Friday, September 22, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
KINKY BOOTS
Saturday, September 23, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
KINKY BOOTS
Saturday, September 23, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
KINKY BOOTS
Sunday, September 24, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Crime and Pun-Ishment - A 1920's Murder Mystery Dinner Experience
Friday, October 6, 2017
    100 West 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Friday, October 27, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Saturday, October 28, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Saturday, October 28, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Sunday, October 29, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MOTOWN THE MUSICAL
Sunday, October 29, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedy Open Mic Night
Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 3224 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Thursday, February 1, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
ON GOLDEN POND
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
ON GOLDEN POND
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CHICAGO
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CHICAGO
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CHICAGO
Thursday, March 8, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Thursday, April 26, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103