Workshops/Seminars - 17 Events

Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, August 22, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
QuickBooks Desktop Seminar
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    5000 S Broadband Lane Sioux Falls, SD 57108
QuickBooks Online (QBO) Seminar for Beginners
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    5000 S Broadband Lane Sioux Falls, SD 57108
QuickBooks Desktop Seminar
Thursday, September 12, 2019
    5000 S Broadband Lane Sioux Falls, SD 57108
QuickBooks Online (QBO) Seminar for Beginners
Thursday, September 12, 2019
    5000 S Broadband Lane Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Better Business Writing Skills
Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Principles of Supervision
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
The Accountability Summit: Getting Business Done in 2020
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    R Wine Bar 322 East 8th St Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Principles of Supervision
Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
SD Chamber Economic Outlook Seminar
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    3400 W 22nd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
SD Chamber Economic Outlook Seminar
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    3400 W 22nd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Presentation Skills that Matter
Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Strategic Workforce Planning
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Coaching For Excellence
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Conducting Workshop
Friday, November 8, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Conducting Workshop
Friday, November 8, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197