Theater - 27 Events

Puppets: Suspension of Disbelief Show and Demonstration
Thursday, August 15, 2019
    108 W. 11th Street Sioux Falls , SD 57104
THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG
Friday, October 18, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG
Saturday, October 19, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
1984 - AQUILA THEATRE
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
BANDSTAND
Monday, November 11, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
BANDSTAND
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
IRVING BERLIN’S WHITE CHRISTMAS
Friday, November 15, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
IRVING BERLIN’S WHITE CHRISTMAS
Saturday, November 16, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
IRVING BERLIN’S WHITE CHRISTMAS
Saturday, November 16, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
IRVING BERLIN’S WHITE CHRISTMAS
Sunday, November 17, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
IRVING BERLIN’S WHITE CHRISTMAS
Sunday, November 17, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
THE COLOR PURPLE THE MUSICAL
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
THE COLOR PURPLE THE MUSICAL
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
THE COLOR PURPLE THE MUSICAL
Thursday, January 16, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
A BRONX TALE: THE MUSICAL
Saturday, February 8, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
A BRONX TALE: THE MUSICAL
Sunday, February 9, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
A BRONX TALE: THE MUSICAL
Monday, February 10, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
AN AMERICAN IN PARIS
Friday, February 14, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RENT
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RENT
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
WAITRESS: A NEW MUSICAL
Monday, March 9, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
WAITRESS: A NEW MUSICAL
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
WAITRESS: A NEW MUSICAL
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Thursday, April 30, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Friday, May 1, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Saturday, May 2, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Saturday, May 2, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104