Children's Activities - 15 Events

Super Second Saturday
Saturday, August 12, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Livin' It Up for LifeScape
Thursday, August 17, 2017
    DQ Grill & Chill 2100 S. Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Animals on the Amphitheatre
Friday, September 1, 2017
    River Greenway Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Free First Friday
Friday, September 1, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Super Second Saturday
Saturday, September 9, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Super Second Saturday
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Free First Friday
Friday, October 6, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Super Second Saturday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Sioux Empire United Way's 17th Annual Reading Festival
Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Ramkota Exhibit Hall 3200 W Maple St Sioux Falls, SD 57107
The Kidz Bop Kids Best Time Ever Tour
Sunday, October 22, 2017
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Free First Friday
Friday, November 3, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Super Second Saturday
Saturday, November 11, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Free First Friday
Friday, December 1, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Super Second Saturday
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
SONRISE NATIONAL PARK VBS
Saturday, July 25, 2020
12:00 pm    501 N. Elmwood Avenue, Sioux Falls SD 57104