Arts/Culture - 46 Events

VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Downtown Riverfest 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
    300 Cherapa Place Sioux Falls, SD 57104
karen kinder reception
Friday, September 1, 2017
    210 South Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, Sd 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Friday, September 1, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Monday, September 4, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Confidently Crochet! Beginner 1 Scarf or Hat
Thursday, September 7, 2017
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Thursday, September 7, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Friday, September 8, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sidewalk Arts Festival
Saturday, September 9, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Monday, September 11, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Thursday, September 14, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Friday, September 15, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Monday, September 18, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Thursday, September 21, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Friday, September 22, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Ink class with Idali Hall
Saturday, September 23, 2017
    210 South Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Monday, September 25, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Thursday, September 28, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Teodora Buba Art Exhibition
Friday, September 29, 2017
    108W 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
VAC Stroller Tour
Saturday, October 14, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Fused Glass Art! Night of Fright!
Friday, October 20, 2017
    2300 N. Westport Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Fused Glass Art! Flickers of Light! Votive
Monday, October 23, 2017
    2300 N. Westport Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Metal Solder Jewelry - Cuff Bracelet
Monday, October 23, 2017
    2900 S. Walts Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Stained Glass - Dancing with the Angels!
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Stained Glass - Snowman Family of 3!
Thursday, October 26, 2017
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
JoAnne Bird Reception
Friday, November 3, 2017
    210 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sticks and Steel Special Event
Friday, November 3, 2017
    401 East 8th Street Ste 118 Sioux Falls, SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Saturday, November 11, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Friday, November 24, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Saturday, November 25, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Saturday, November 25, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Sunday, November 26, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Friday, December 1, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Saundra Messinger Trunk Show
Friday, December 1, 2017
    401 East 8th Street Ste 118 Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Saturday, December 2, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Saturday, December 2, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Saundra Messinger Trunk Show
Saturday, December 2, 2017
    401 East 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Nutcracker Ballet by Dance Gallery
Sunday, December 3, 2017
    315 N Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
VAC Stroller Tour
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Saturday, January 13, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Saturday, March 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103