Workshops/Seminars - 13 Events

South Dakota Academy of PAs Fall Continuing Medical Education Conference
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
South Dakota Academy of PAs Fall Continuing Medical Education Conference
Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
South Dakota Academy of PAs Fall Continuing Medical Education Conference
Friday, September 7, 2018
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Monday, September 10, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Concept ONE
Thursday, September 20, 2018
    100 West 8th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Parts 1
Thursday, September 20, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Embrace Marriage Event
Friday, October 12, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, October 25, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Love Life Christian Women's Conference Live Stream
Thursday, October 25, 2018
    401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Young Americans Workshop
Sunday, October 28, 2018
    1300 WIllow Harrisburg, SD 57032
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Monday, December 10, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105