Arts/Culture - 13 Events

Big Band Ballroom Dance
Friday, August 10, 2018
    El Riad Shrine 501 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Artisans for Animals
Saturday, August 11, 2018
    401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Downtown Riverfest 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
    300 Cherapa Place Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Falls Art Market
Saturday, August 25, 2018
    1110 N Weber Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Mahjong! Chinese Game of Brain Skills
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Mahjong! Chinese Game of Brain Skills
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Woodturning 101 - Beginners
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    Career & Technical Education 4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Woodturning 101 - Beginners
Thursday, September 13, 2018
    Career & Technical Education 4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Big Band Ballroom Dance
Friday, September 14, 2018
    El Riad Shrine 501 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Mahjong! Chinese Game of Brain Skills
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Mahjong! Chinese Game of Brain Skills
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Mahjong! Chinese Game of Brain Skills
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Mahjong! Chinese Game of Brain Skills
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105