Special Events - 44 Events

The Compass Challenge
Monday, July 17, 2017
    Willow Run Golf Course 8000 E. Arrowhead Parkway Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Buffalo Wild Wings Club Classic
Friday, July 21, 2017
    Brandon Golf Course Brandon, SD 57005
Buffalo Wild Wings Club Classic
Friday, July 21, 2017
    Brandon Golf Course Brandon, SD 57005
3rd Annual PVA Poker Run
Saturday, July 22, 2017
    945 S. Marion Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106
2nd Annual Golf Outing
Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Bakker Crossing 47172 S Clubhouse Rd Sioux Falls, Sd 57108
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Folk Off & Rib Challenge
Saturday, July 29, 2017
    47215 257th St?. Renner, SD 57055
Helping Hands Camp
Monday, July 31, 2017
    LifeScape Rehabilitation Center 1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Big Country 92.5 Presents: Brett Young
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    4521 W. Empire Place Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 3, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Date Night Dance Company Open Dance
Friday, August 4, 2017
    6901 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Evening For The Kids - Mark Amundson's Legacy of Love and Hope Benefit for Children's Home Society
Sunday, August 6, 2017
    Best Western Ramkota Exhibit Hall 3200 West Maple Street Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 10, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
WomenUnite Event
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    3200 W Maple St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 31, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
10 Week Childbirth Class
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    2121 W 63rd Pl #300 Sioux Falls, SD 57108
10 Week Childbirth Class
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    2121 W 63rd Pl #300 Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, September 7, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
5th Annual Art for Arthritis Gala - Dinner & Auction
Friday, September 15, 2017
    Holiday Inn, City Center 100 North 8th Street Sioux Falls, , SD 57104
Fall Parade of Homes™
Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Fall Parade of Homes™
Sunday, September 17, 2017
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Fall Parade of Homes™
Saturday, September 23, 2017
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Fall Parade of Homes™
Sunday, September 24, 2017
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Date Night Dance Company Open Dance
Friday, September 29, 2017
    6901 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Sioux Falls PREMIER Rodeo
Friday, September 29, 2017
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday Art & Wine Walk
Friday, October 6, 2017
    230 S. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Here Come The Mummies at The District
Thursday, October 12, 2017
    4521 W. Empire Place Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Quilt Show Dakota Pieces XIV
Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Sioux Falls Arena/Convention 1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Quilt Show Dakota Pieces XIV
Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Sioux Falls Arena/Convention 1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Parade of Lights 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
    Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 1, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 2, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 8, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 15, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Mahler & Bartók
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
2013 Winter Wonderland
Thursday, November 22, 2103
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104