Music/Concerts - 22 Events

Municipal Band Concert
Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Terrace Park Bandshell 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Municipal Band Concert
Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Terrace Park Bandshell 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Legally Blonde The Musical at Augustana University
Friday, July 26, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Legally Blonde The Musical at Augustana University
Saturday, July 27, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Legally Blonde The Musical at Augustana University
Saturday, July 27, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Municipal Band Concert
Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Terrace Park Bandshell 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band w/ J. Jeffrey Messerole
Sunday, July 28, 2019
    4200 Alphonse Road Yankton, South Dakota 57078
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, August 2, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Municipal Band Concert
Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Terrace Park Bandshell 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, September 6, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
VikeSing Men's Choral Festival
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    2120 S. Grange Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Live Music - Elisabeth Hunstad
Tuesday, June 26, 2103
    5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108