Workshops/Seminars - 14 Events

Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
South Dakota Academy of PAs Fall Continuing Medical Education Conference
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
South Dakota Academy of PAs Fall Continuing Medical Education Conference
Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
South Dakota Academy of PAs Fall Continuing Medical Education Conference
Friday, September 7, 2018
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Monday, September 10, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Concept ONE
Thursday, September 20, 2018
    100 West 8th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Parts 1
Thursday, September 20, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, October 25, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Introduction to Basic Computer Applications
Monday, December 10, 2018
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105