Children's Activities - 66 Events

Summer Media Camp
Thursday, July 12, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Super Second Saturday
Saturday, July 14, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Family Fun Fitness Camp
Monday, July 16, 2018
    1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Helping Hands Camp
Monday, July 16, 2018
    1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Animals on the Amphitheatre
Friday, August 3, 2018
    River Greenway Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Kids Bike Rodeo and Races
Saturday, August 4, 2018
    2601 W 69th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Handwriting Camp
Monday, August 6, 2018
    1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Super Second Saturday
Saturday, August 11, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Strengthening Families Program 10-14
Thursday, September 6, 2018
    First United Methodist Church 401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Super Second Saturday
Saturday, September 8, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Strengthening Families Program 10-14
Thursday, September 13, 2018
    First United Methodist Church 401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strengthening Families Program 10-14
Thursday, September 20, 2018
    First United Methodist Church 401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strengthening Families Program 10-14
Thursday, September 27, 2018
    First United Methodist Church 401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strengthening Families Program 10-14
Thursday, October 4, 2018
    First United Methodist Church 401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strengthening Families Program 10-14
Thursday, October 11, 2018
    First United Methodist Church 401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strengthening Families Program 10-14
Thursday, October 18, 2018
    First United Methodist Church 401 S. Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Spooky Science
Saturday, October 20, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, October 21, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, October 28, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, November 4, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, November 18, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, November 25, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Disney on Ice Celebrates 100 Years of Magic
Thursday, November 29, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Disney on Ice Celebrates 100 Years of Magic
Friday, November 30, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Disney on Ice Celebrates 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, December 1, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Disney on Ice Celebrates 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, December 1, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Disney on Ice Celebrates 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, December 1, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Fun and Fit Day
Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Oyate Community Center 2421 W 15th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Disney on Ice Celebrates 100 Years of Magic
Sunday, December 2, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, December 2, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Billion Chevrolet's Selfies with Santa & Cookies with Mrs. Claus
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    4200 W. 12th. St. Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Billion Chevrolet's Selfies with Santa & Cookies with Mrs. Claus
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    4200 W. 12th. St. Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, December 9, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, December 16, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, December 23, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, December 30, 2018
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, January 6, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Prince and Princess Skate Party
Saturday, January 12, 2019
    McKennan Park Ice Rink 400 E 26th St Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Family Day
Sunday, January 13, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, January 20, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Superhero Skate Party
Friday, January 25, 2019
    Sherman Park Ice Rink Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Family Day
Sunday, January 27, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, February 3, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, February 10, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Fun and Fit Day
Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Kuehn Community Center 2801 S Bahnson Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Family Day
Sunday, February 17, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, February 24, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 3, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 10, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 17, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 24, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 31, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 7, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 14, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Party for the Planet
Saturday, April 20, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 28, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, May 5, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, May 12, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, May 19, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Zippity Zoo Day
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SONRISE NATIONAL PARK VBS
Saturday, July 25, 2020
12:00 pm    501 N. Elmwood Avenue, Sioux Falls SD 57104