Special Events - 52 Events

Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Fore the Animals Golf Tournament
Friday, July 13, 2018
    2604 West Russell St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Parts 1&2
Saturday, July 14, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Hot Summer Nites 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Downtown Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Homebuyer Express Parts 2
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Date Night Dance Company Open Dance
Friday, July 27, 2018
    6901 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
10 Week Childbirth Class
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    2121 W 63rd Pl #300 Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Hunt for Hearts
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    PO Box 90545 Sioux Falls, SOUTH DAKOTA 57109
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Homecoming: Life With a New Recruit
Saturday, August 4, 2018
    2121 W 63rd Pl #300 Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Evening For The Kids benefit for Children's Home Society
Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Sioux Falls Convention Center 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Homebuyer Express Parts 1&2
Saturday, August 11, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Nyberg's Ace Hot Classics Night
Saturday, August 11, 2018
    200 E. 12th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Date Night Dance Company Open Dance
Friday, August 17, 2018
    6901 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Animal Enrichment Day
Saturday, August 18, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Almost Home Canine Rescue's "Putt Fore Pups | In Honor of Nette"
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    Willow Run Golf Course 8000 E SD Highway 42 Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 23, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
WIN in Workforce Summit
Thursday, August 23, 2018
    1201 Northwest Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Bark in the Park 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
    2521 S Southeastern Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Charity of Choice Golf Tournament & Social
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    Prairie Green Golf Course 600 East 69th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Homebuyer Express Parts 2
Thursday, August 30, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Homebuyer Express Parts 1&2
Saturday, September 8, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Fall Parade of Homes
Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Lincoln-O'Gorman-Washington CRUISIN' 66 70th BIRTHDAY PARTY
Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Shrine Mosque/Arkota Ballroom 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lincoln-O'Gorman-Washington CRUISIN' 66 70th BIRTHDAY PARTY
Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Shrine Mosque/Arkota Ballroom 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lincoln-O'Gorman-Washington CRUISIN' 66 70th BIRTHDAY PARTY
Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Shrine Mosque/Arkota Ballroom 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Fall Parade of Homes
Sunday, September 16, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Fall Parade of Homes
Saturday, September 22, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Fall Parade of Homes
Sunday, September 23, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Homebuyer Express Parts 2
Thursday, September 27, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
First Friday Art & Wine Walk
Friday, October 5, 2018
    230 S. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Outdoor Living Showcase
Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Showcase of Remodeled Homes
Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Outdoor Living Showcase
Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Showcase of Remodeled Homes
Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Parade of Lights 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
    Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 7, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 14, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 21, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
2013 Winter Wonderland
Thursday, November 22, 2103
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Wells Fargo Cinco De Mayo Fiesta
Saturday, May 12, 2108
    305 East Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57104