Special Events - 20 Events

Party With A Purpose Gala Fundraiser
Saturday, August 1, 2020
    The Coliseum of Sioux Falls 515 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2020 Moparama All Mopar Cruise and Tailgate Party
Saturday, September 5, 2020
    308 37th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2020 Moparama All Mopar Car Show
Sunday, September 6, 2020
    201 N W Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Knickers Fore Knockers...And More
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Mary@FeistyFighters.org Sioux Falls , SD 57108
Hall of Fame Banquet
Sunday, October 4, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux falls, sd 57104
Tailgate and Family Carnival
Monday, October 5, 2020
    6801 S Charger Cir Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Harvest Festival at Strawbale Winery!
Saturday, October 10, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Innovation Expo
Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Hilton Garden Inn-Downtown 210 E. 8th St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Friday, December 4, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 5, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Thursday, December 10, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Friday, December 11, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 12, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Thursday, December 17, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Friday, December 18, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 19, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Sunday, December 20, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Sunday, December 27, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
2013 Winter Wonderland
Thursday, November 22, 2103
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Wells Fargo Cinco De Mayo Fiesta
Saturday, May 12, 2108
    305 East Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57104