Children's Activities - 21 Events

Nordland Language Camp: Norwegian for Children
Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Augustana Heritage Park 1111 W. 33rd St. Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Summer Construction Camp
Thursday, June 14, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Nordland Language Camp: Norwegian for Children
Friday, June 15, 2018
    Augustana Heritage Park 1111 W. 33rd St. Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Summer Construction Camp
Monday, June 18, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Construction Camp
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Construction Camp
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Construction Camp
Thursday, June 21, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
2nd Annual Kiddie Funfest
Sunday, July 1, 2018
    3720 East Benson Road Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Animals on the Amphitheatre
Friday, July 6, 2018
    River Greenway Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Zippity Zoo Day
Saturday, July 7, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Let’s Talk with AAC Camp
Monday, July 9, 2018
    1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Summer Media Camp
Monday, July 9, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Media Camp
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Media Camp
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Media Camp
Thursday, July 12, 2018
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Family Fun Fitness Camp
Monday, July 16, 2018
    1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Helping Hands Camp
Monday, July 16, 2018
    1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Animals on the Amphitheatre
Friday, August 3, 2018
    River Greenway Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Handwriting Camp
Monday, August 6, 2018
    1020 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SONRISE NATIONAL PARK VBS
Saturday, July 25, 2020
12:00 pm    501 N. Elmwood Avenue, Sioux Falls SD 57104