Workshops/Seminars - 90 Events

Introduction to Pistol
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Garys Gun Shop , 905 W 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Reclaiming Youth Seminars
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Reclaiming Youth Seminars
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Reclaiming Youth Seminars
Thursday, July 18, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Craft Beer and Cabinetry
Friday, July 19, 2019
    804 S. Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Reclaiming Youth Seminars
Friday, July 19, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Reclaiming Youth Seminars
Saturday, July 20, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Wilderness First-Aid Course
Saturday, July 27, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Wilderness First-Aid Course
Sunday, July 28, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Introduction to Pistol
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Garys Gun Shop , 905 W 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Architectural Model Building with Anthony Dyk
Thursday, August 8, 2019
    108 W. 11th Street Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Global Leadership Summit
Thursday, August 8, 2019
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Global Leadership Summit
Friday, August 9, 2019
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Better Business Writing Skills
Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Principles of Supervision
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
The Accountability Summit: Getting Business Done in 2020
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    R Wine Bar 322 East 8th St Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Principles of Supervision
Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
SD Chamber Economic Outlook Seminar
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    3400 W 22nd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
SD Chamber Economic Outlook Seminar
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    3400 W 22nd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Dinner with the Doc
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    3104 E 26th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Presentation Skills that Matter
Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Strategic Workforce Planning
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Coaching For Excellence
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Conducting Workshop
Friday, November 8, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Conducting Workshop
Friday, November 8, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Lunch And Learn Seminar: How To Protect You And Your Family From Identity Theft
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Hilton Garden Inn 201 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57102
New Year, New Chamber!
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    322 E. 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Changed by Love Women's Conference 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
    6820 W 26th St Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Changed by Love Women's Conference 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
    6820 W 26th St Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Academy for Seniors Presents Cybersafety & You
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Self-Publishing Manuscript Workshop
Friday, February 21, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Self-Publishing Manuscript Workshop
Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook for Business
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Four Pillars of a Successful Retirement
Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sioux Empire Women Connect Workshop: The Fine Art of Small Talk
Thursday, February 27, 2020
    201 East 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Learning Disorder Research Symposium
Saturday, February 29, 2020
    1101 West 22nd Street USF Science Center, Z Hall Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Four Pillars of a Successful Retirement
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Extreme Productivity
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Real World Communication Techniques
Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Real World Communication Techniques
Friday, March 6, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Championship Coaching
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Four Pillars of a Successful Retirement
Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Writing to Win
Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Boe Forum on Public Affairs
Monday, March 23, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Building a Five Star Customer Service Plan
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Connecting with Facebook for Business
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
31st Annual Nursing Research Symposium
Friday, March 27, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Leading with Courage Training
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Strategic Workforce Planning
Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Supervise for Success
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Supervise for Success
Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Create Internship and Mentoring Programs
Friday, April 17, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Self-Publishing Manuscript Workshop
Friday, April 17, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Self-Publishing Manuscript Workshop
Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook for Business
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
High Impact Employee Development
Friday, April 24, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Critical Thinking & Problem Solving
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Create Inclusive Workplace Practices
Friday, May 8, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Myers-Briggs (MBTI®) 4-Day Professional Development Series
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Connecting with Facebook!
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Building a Trademarks and Licensing Program
Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Harness the Power of Emotional Intelligence with Anne Grady
Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Virtual N/A, N/A N/A
Navigating Conflict
Friday, May 15, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Develop High Performing Teams
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Connecting with Facebook for Business
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Next2New Wireless Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, June 6, 2020
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Lighting the Way Autism Conference
Thursday, June 11, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Lighting the Way Autism Conference
Friday, June 12, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, July 11, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, August 8, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Self-Publishing Manuscript Workshop
Friday, August 21, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Self-Publishing Manuscript Workshop
Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, August 27, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, September 12, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105