Children's Activities - 22 Events

Family Day
Sunday, May 19, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Augustana Summer Music Camp
Monday, June 3, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Summer Music Camp
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Summer Music Camp
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Summer Music Camp
Thursday, June 6, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Summer Music Camp
Friday, June 7, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Summer Music Camp
Saturday, June 8, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Zippity Zoo Day
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Summer Construction Camp
Monday, June 17, 2019
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Construction Camp
Monday, June 17, 2019
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Boys Sing Camp 2019!
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    First Congregational Church, 300 S Minnesota Ave 300 S. Minnesota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Cooking Around the World Summer Camp
Monday, July 8, 2019
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Cooking Around the World Summer Camp
Monday, July 8, 2019
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Summer Media Camp
Monday, July 8, 2019
    4700 W. Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
STEM Camp at Augustana University
Monday, July 15, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
STEM Camp at Augustana University
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
STEM Camp at Augustana University
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
STEM Camp at Augustana University
Thursday, July 18, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
STEM Camp at Augustana University
Friday, July 19, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SONRISE NATIONAL PARK VBS
Saturday, July 25, 2020
12:00 pm    501 N. Elmwood Avenue, Sioux Falls SD 57104