Community Events - 23 Events

Spring Parade of Homes
Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Spring Parade of Homes
Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
A Butterfly to Remember
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    4300 S Oxbow Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
First Friday
Friday, June 7, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lighting the Way Autism Conference
Thursday, June 13, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Lighting the Way Autism Conference
Friday, June 14, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
1st Ever Ice Cream & Cheese Festival
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Airbnb Curiosity!
Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Caribou Coffee 1924 S. Minnesota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Hy-Vee Day at the Zoo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Aging Faithfully Conference
Thursday, July 25, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Folk Off and Rib Challenge
Saturday, July 27, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
First Friday
Monday, August 5, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Friday, December 6, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Thursday, December 12, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Friday, December 13, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 14, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Thursday, December 19, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Friday, December 20, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 21, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Friday, December 27, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights at Strawbale!
Saturday, December 28, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055