Theater - 14 Events

BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Thursday, April 30, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Friday, May 1, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Saturday, May 2, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Saturday, May 2, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Alice in Wonderland: A Radio Play
Friday, May 15, 2020
    Facebook Live Sioux Falls, SD 57104
War of the Worlds: A Radio Play
Friday, May 22, 2020
    Facebook Live Sioux Falls, SD 57104
DAPA presents: THE MUSICAL ADVENTURES OF FLAT STANLEY JR.
Friday, August 21, 2020
    301 S. Main Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
DAPA presents: THE MUSICAL ADVENTURES OF FLAT STANLEY JR.
Saturday, August 22, 2020
    301 S. Main Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
DAPA presents: THE MUSICAL ADVENTURES OF FLAT STANLEY JR.
Saturday, August 22, 2020
    301 S. Main Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Friday, October 23, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Saturday, October 24, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Saturday, October 24, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Sunday, October 25, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live: Neighbor Day
Thursday, February 25, 2021
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104