Music/Concerts - 40 Events

Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, May 21, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, May 24, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, May 28, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, May 31, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, June 4, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, June 7, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, June 11, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, June 14, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, June 18, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, June 21, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, June 25, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, June 28, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, July 2, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, July 5, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, July 9, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Big Band Dance
Friday, July 10, 2020
    510 South Phillips Avenue 510 South Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, July 12, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, July 16, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, July 19, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, July 23, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, July 26, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, July 30, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, August 2, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, August 6, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, August 9, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, August 13, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Hot Ballroom Nights
Friday, August 14, 2020
    El Riad Shrine 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Hot Ballroom Nights Big Band Dance
Friday, August 14, 2020
    510 South Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, August 16, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, August 20, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, August 23, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, August 27, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, August 30, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, September 3, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, September 6, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Summer Porch Series at Strawbale Winery!
Thursday, September 10, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Fall Ball
Friday, September 11, 2020
    El Riad Shrine 510 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sangria Sunday at Strawbale Winery!
Sunday, September 13, 2020
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Abby Road Band - Live Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday, October 17, 2020
    510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Live Music - Elisabeth Hunstad
Tuesday, June 26, 2103
    5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108