Theater - 28 Events

MATILDA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MATILDA
Thursday, March 23, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MATILDA
Friday, March 24, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MATILDA
Saturday, March 25, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MATILDA
Saturday, March 25, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
MATILDA
Sunday, March 26, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Harrisburg High School Presents the musical ANNIE
Thursday, April 6, 2017
    1300 W. Willow Ave Harrisburg High School Harrisburg, SD 57032
Harrisburg High School Presents the musical ANNIE
Friday, April 7, 2017
    1300 W. Willow Ave Harrisburg High School Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rodgers + Hammerstein's CINDERELLA
Friday, April 7, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Harrisburg High School Presents the musical ANNIE
Saturday, April 8, 2017
    1300 W. Willow Ave Harrisburg High School Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rodgers + Hammerstein's CINDERELLA
Saturday, April 8, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
PEPPA PIG LIVE!
Saturday, April 15, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Constellations
Thursday, April 27, 2017
    47303 Big Sioux Rd Baltic, SD 57003
Constellations
Friday, April 28, 2017
    47303 Big Sioux Rd Baltic, SD 57003
Constellations
Saturday, April 29, 2017
    47303 Big Sioux Rd Baltic, SD 57003
THE BOOK OF MORMON at the Washington Pavilion
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
USF Theatre Presents: Godspell
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE BOOK OF MORMON at the Washington Pavilion
Thursday, May 4, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
USF Theatre Presents: Godspell
Thursday, May 4, 2017
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE BOOK OF MORMON at the Washington Pavilion
Friday, May 5, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
USF Theatre Presents: Godspell
Friday, May 5, 2017
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE BOOK OF MORMON at the Washington Pavilion
Saturday, May 6, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE BOOK OF MORMON at the Washington Pavilion
Saturday, May 6, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
USF Theatre Presents: Godspell
Saturday, May 6, 2017
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE BOOK OF MORMON at the Washington Pavilion
Sunday, May 7, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE BOOK OF MORMON at the Washington Pavilion
Sunday, May 7, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
USF Theatre Presents: Godspell
Sunday, May 7, 2017
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
MOVE - Beyond - Live!
Thursday, May 25, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103