Arts/Culture - 15 Events

VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
April First Friday : Bonny Fleming
Friday, April 7, 2017
    210 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
ReStorAtion Art Auction
Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Icon Event Hall + Lounge 402 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Arts Night 2017: REPRESENT
Saturday, April 29, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
BALL: A Musical Tribute to My Lost Testicle
Saturday, April 29, 2017
    ICON Event Hall 402 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
BALL: A Musical Tribute to My Lost Testicle
Sunday, April 30, 2017
    ICON Event Hall 402 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Downtown Riverfest 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
    300 Cherapa Place Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sidewalk Arts Festival
Saturday, September 9, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
VAC Stroller Tour
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103