Community Events - 179 Events

Music and More
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, March 23, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Greater Sioux Falls Model Railroad Train Show and Swap Meet
Saturday, March 25, 2017
    Multi-Cultural Center 515 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Greater Sioux Falls Model Railroad Train Show and Swap Meet
Sunday, March 26, 2017
    Multi-Cultural Center 515 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Spring into Service - Volunteer Sioux Falls
Monday, March 27, 2017
    Helpline Center 1000 N West Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
McCrossan Banquet Auction
Thursday, March 30, 2017
    3200 W. Maple Street Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, March 30, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
STEMful Night
Thursday, March 30, 2017
    3401 Aviation Ave. 2nd Floor Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
STEMful Night
Thursday, March 30, 2017
    3401 Aviation Ave. 2nd Floor Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, April 6, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Restaurant Week
Friday, April 7, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Restaurant Week
Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Restaurant Week
Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Restaurant Week
Monday, April 10, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Restaurant Week
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Bunco Social
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Restaurant Week
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Restaurant Week
Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, April 13, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Restaurant Week
Friday, April 14, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Restaurant Week
Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Downtown Sioux Falls Area Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Minnehaha County Historical Society 90th Anniversary
Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Old Courthouse Museum, 200 West 6th Street, 200 We 200 West 6th Street Parking on Street and in Rear Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, April 20, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Annual Shred Event
Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Various Locations Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Music and More
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, April 27, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Pancake Feed Fundraiser
Saturday, April 29, 2017
    3601 S Minnesota ave Sioux Falls, SD 57064
Music and More
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, May 4, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
2017 Visitor Industry Luncheon
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    1201 Northwest Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Senior Pinochle Social
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Senior Whist Social
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    3701 east 3rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Bunco Social
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Senior cards and Games
Thursday, May 11, 2017
    2400 South Bahnson Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Music and More
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Yappy Hour Dog Party
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    300 North Ellis Road Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57107
"Native American History Through Artifacts"
Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Old Courthouse Museum 200 West 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
EmBe 5K Community Run & 1 Mile Power Walk
Saturday, May 20, 2017
    6200 S. Cliff Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57108
USF Graduate Convocation
Sunday, May 21, 2017
    301 S. Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Yappy Hour Dog Party
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    300 North Ellis Road Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57107
Music and More
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Yappy Hour Dog Party
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    300 North Ellis Road Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57107
Comedian Sean Jordan
Friday, June 2, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 6060 W Jordan Ct Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Comedian Sean Jordan
Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Wacko's Comedy Club 6060 W Jordan Ct Sioux Falls, SD 57103
PurpleStride Sioux Falls presented by Mattress Firm
Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Cherry Rock Park 1800 E. 18th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
PurpleStride Sioux Falls presented by Mattress Firm
Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Cherry Rock Park 1800 E. 18th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Angels with a Dream
Sunday, June 4, 2017
    5901 E Rice St Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Music and More
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rustic Hills Rummage
Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Sycamore Ave to Hwy 11 E 26th St to 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Rustic Hills Rummage
Friday, June 9, 2017
    Sycamore Ave to Hwy 11 E 26th St to 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Rustic Hills Rummage
Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Sycamore Ave to Hwy 11 E 26th St to 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Siouxland Renaissance Festival
Saturday, June 10, 2017
    W. H. Lyon Fairgrounds Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Siouxland Renaissance Festival
Sunday, June 11, 2017
    W. H. Lyon Fairgrounds Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Free Youth Paint Party, Sioux Falls Pride Week Event
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Prairie West Branch Library 7630 West 26th St Sioux Falls , SD 57106
Music and More
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Hartford Jamboree Days
Thursday, June 15, 2017
    202 N. Vandemark Ave Hartford, SD 57033
Northern Lights Acrylic Paint Party, Sioux Falls Pride Week Fundraiser
Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Unglued 218 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Northern Lights Acrylic Paint Party, Sioux Falls Pride Week Fundraiser
Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Unglued 218 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Northern Lights Acrylic Paint Party, Sioux Falls Pride Week Fundraiser
Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Unglued 218 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Northern Lights Acrylic Paint Party, Sioux Falls Pride Week Fundraiser
Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Unglued 218 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Jesse James Days
Friday, June 16, 2017
    Main Ave Garretson, SD 57030
Hillcrest Church Rummage Sale
Saturday, June 17, 2017
    4301 E. 26th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Solving Addiction On the Green
Monday, June 19, 2017
    2901 S Kuehn Park Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 13 & Up
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Cupid's Arrow! Couples Archery
Friday, June 23, 2017
    1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Color Vibe
Saturday, June 24, 2017
    WH Lyon Fairgrounds 100 N. Lyon Blvd Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Monday, June 26, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Focus Your Future at UC!
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    4801 N Career Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Music and More
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 13 & Up
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Archery Bullseye! Youth Archery
Thursday, June 29, 2017
    1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Thursday, June 29, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
DQ's Summer Secondhand Sale for LifeScape
Thursday, July 6, 2017
    DQ Grill & Chill 2100 S. Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 13 & Up
Thursday, July 6, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Monday, July 10, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Kayaking! Big Sioux River Guided Tour
Monday, July 10, 2017
    57th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Historic Hike at Falls Park!
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Visitor Information Center 131 E. Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Wild Kindom Host Stephanie Arne to Make Special Public Appearance with Zoo Animals in Sioux Falls
Friday, July 14, 2017
    4000 South Westport Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Back to SoDak
Saturday, July 15, 2017
    1201 West Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Monday, July 17, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Crazy Days at the Empire Mall
Friday, July 21, 2017
    5000 W Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106-6523
Crazy Days at the Empire Mall
Saturday, July 22, 2017
    5000 W Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106-6523
Crazy Days at the Empire Mall
Sunday, July 23, 2017
    5000 W Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106-6523
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Monday, July 24, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Kayaking! Big Sioux River Guided Tour
Monday, July 24, 2017
    57th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Music and More
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
3rd Annual Car Night at Quoin
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    5700 S Remington Place Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Kayaking for Kids! Ages 7 to 12 Years - Under 135 Pounds
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Adult Spelling Bee
Thursday, July 27, 2017
    322 E 8th St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 13 & Up
Thursday, July 27, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Dress for Success Summer Closet Sale
Saturday, July 29, 2017
    620 W. 18th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Local Folk Off and Rib Challenge
Saturday, July 29, 2017
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Music and More
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Kayaking for Kids! Ages 7 to 12 Years - Under 135 Pounds
Thursday, August 3, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Entomophagy 101 - Bug Eating, Oh My!
Monday, August 7, 2017
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Kayaking on Covell! Ages 18 & Up
Monday, August 7, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Kayaking for Kids! Ages 7 to 12 Years - Under 135 Pounds
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Introductory Self Defense
Thursday, August 10, 2017
    Southern Hills United Methodist Church 3400 E. 49th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Music Master Class - Hip Hop
Thursday, August 10, 2017
    322 E 8th St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Kayaking! Big Sioux River Guided Tour
Monday, August 14, 2017
    57th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Music and More
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
16th Annual VA Show & Shine
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    VA Medical Center 2501 W. 22nd Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Kayaking for Kids! Ages 7 to 12 Years - Under 135 Pounds
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Kayaking for Kids! Ages 7 to 12 Years - Under 135 Pounds
Thursday, August 24, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
McCrossan Xtreme Event Rodeo
Saturday, August 26, 2017
    47135 260th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Spirit of Peace Scavenger Hunt
Saturday, August 26, 2017
    6509 S Cliff Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
Kayaking! Big Sioux River Guided Tour
Monday, August 28, 2017
    57th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Kayaking for Kids! Ages 7 to 12 Years - Under 135 Pounds
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    N. Covell Avenue & W. Madison Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music and More
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rejuvenate Your Retirement!
Thursday, September 7, 2017
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sioux Valley Genealogical Society Monthly Meeting
Thursday, September 7, 2017
    200 W 6th Street 2nd Floor Sioux Falls, SD 57104
The Expo
Thursday, September 7, 2017
    711 W. Russell Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Germanfest
Saturday, September 9, 2017
    North Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rejuvenate Your Retirement!
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Music and More
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Family Health & Safety Festival
Saturday, September 23, 2017
    2300 S. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Health & Safety Festival
Saturday, September 23, 2017
    2300 S West Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Sioux Falls Walk to Defeat ALS
Saturday, September 23, 2017
    4300 S Oxbow Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
2017 Susan G. Komen South Dakota Race for the Cure
Sunday, September 24, 2017
    131 E. Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
2017 Susan G. Komen South Dakota Race for the Cure
Sunday, September 24, 2017
    131 E. Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music and More
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Outdoor Living Showcase™
Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Sioux Empire Area Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Showcase of Remodeled Homes™
Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Sioux Empire Area Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Southeast Tech Trek 5K Fun Run/Walk
Saturday, October 7, 2017
    2521 S Southeastern Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Outdoor Living Showcase™
Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Sioux Empire Area Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Showcase of Remodeled Homes™
Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Sioux Empire Area Sioux Empire, South Dakota Sioux Empire
Music and More
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music and More
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fall into Service - Volunteer Sioux Falls
Friday, October 20, 2017
    Helpline Center 1000 N West Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music and More
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Rake the Town 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
    2300 W 46th St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Music and More
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Third Annual Dancing with the Sioux Falls Stars
Saturday, November 4, 2017
    The District 4521 West Empire Place Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Music and More
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music and More
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
The Second Annual Helping Kids Round First Dinner
Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Sioux Falls 201 East 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Music and More
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music and More
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
City Blossom
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    To Be Determined Sioux Falls, SD 57105