Sports - 17 Events

NCAA Division II Men's Basketball Elite Eight
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Sanford Pentagon : 2210 W Pentagon Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57107
NCAA Division II Men's Basketball Elite Eight
Friday, March 24, 2017
    Sanford Pentagon : 2210 W Pentagon Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57107
First PREMIER Bank PREMIER Bankcard Invitational
Friday, March 31, 2017
    Denny Sanford Premier Center 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
PBR, Built Ford Tough Series, First PREMIER Bank PREMIER Bankcard Invitational
Friday, March 31, 2017
    Denny Sanford Premier Center, 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
PBR, Built Ford Tough Series, First PREMIER Bank PREMIER Bankcard Invitational
Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Denny Sanford Premier Center, 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
PBR, Built Ford Tough Series, First PREMIER Bank PREMIER Bankcard Invitational
Sunday, April 2, 2017
    Denny Sanford Premier Center, 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Youth Flag Football Tournament
Saturday, April 29, 2017
    400 North Valley view Road Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57107
Howard Wood Dakota Relays
Friday, May 5, 2017
    Howard Wood Field Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Howard Wood Dakota Relays
Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Howard Wood Field Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Youth Flag Football Tournament
Saturday, May 6, 2017
    3918 East 6th Street Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57103
2nd Annual Poker Paddle 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
    FarmField Park Sioux Falls, SD 57106
2017 VERN EIDE ACURA GOLF CLASSIC
Monday, July 10, 2017
    GreatLIFE Willow Run Golf Course 8000 E. Arrowhead Parkway Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Catie Menke Cheer and Dance Camp
Saturday, July 15, 2017
    5901 S Southeastern Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Trail Ridge Golf Tournament
Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Praire Green Golf Course 600 E 69th St Sioux Falls , SD 57108
Orion Classic Golf Benefit for Children's Home Society
Monday, August 7, 2017
    The Country Club of Sioux Falls 3400 W. 22nd Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Legends for Kids 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
    2210 W Pentagon Pl, Sioux Falls Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Sioux Falls Marathon
Sunday, September 10, 2017
    The City Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104