Theater - 27 Events

Steel Magnolias
Saturday, March 16, 2019
    315 N PHILLIPS AVE SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104
Steel Magnolias
Saturday, March 16, 2019
    315 N PHILLIPS AVE SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104
Steel Magnolias
Sunday, March 17, 2019
    315 N PHILLIPS AVE SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104
FRECKLEFACE STRAWBERRY THE MUSICAL
Thursday, March 21, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
FRECKLEFACE STRAWBERRY THE MUSICAL
Friday, March 22, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
FRECKLEFACE STRAWBERRY THE MUSICAL
Saturday, March 23, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
FRECKLEFACE STRAWBERRY THE MUSICAL
Saturday, March 23, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
FRECKLEFACE STRAWBERRY THE MUSICAL
Sunday, March 24, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE CHURCH BASEMENT LADIES in RISE UP, O MEN
Friday, April 5, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
SOMETHING ROTTEN
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
SOMETHING ROTTEN
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
SOMETHING ROTTEN
Thursday, April 25, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
DISNEY'S THE LION KING JR
Thursday, May 2, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
DISNEY'S THE LION KING JR
Friday, May 3, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
DISNEY'S THE LION KING JR
Saturday, May 4, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
DISNEY'S THE LION KING JR
Saturday, May 4, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
DISNEY'S THE LION KING JR
Sunday, May 5, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
JERSEY BOYS
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
JERSEY BOYS
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
JERSEY BOYS
Thursday, May 23, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Thursday, June 13, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Friday, June 14, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Sunday, June 16, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Sunday, June 16, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104