Arts/Culture - 27 Events

Stories I Tell Myself: Drawings by Jessica Boehman
Friday, March 15, 2019
    Augustana University Eide/Dalrymple Gallery Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Stories I Tell Myself: Drawings by Jessica Boehman
Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Augustana University Eide/Dalrymple Gallery Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Stories I Tell Myself: Drawings by Jessica Boehman
Monday, March 18, 2019
    Augustana University Eide/Dalrymple Gallery Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Stories I Tell Myself: Drawings by Jessica Boehman
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Augustana University Eide/Dalrymple Gallery Sioux Falls, SD 57197
DSLR Photography - Off Auto-Pilot
Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Stories I Tell Myself: Drawings by Jessica Boehman
Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Augustana University Eide/Dalrymple Gallery Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Stories I Tell Myself: Drawings by Jessica Boehman
Friday, March 22, 2019
    Augustana University Eide/Dalrymple Gallery Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Stories I Tell Myself: Drawings by Jessica Boehman
Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Augustana University Eide/Dalrymple Gallery Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Stained Glass Series! Beginners
Monday, April 1, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Rustic Wood Art!
Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Washington High School 501 N Sycamore Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57110
April First Friday
Friday, April 5, 2019
    210 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Stained Glass Art - Mosaic Gardens!
Friday, April 5, 2019
    3211 S. Prairie Ave. 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Wedding Dance Bootcamp!
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Eugene Field Arts+ Elementary 501 S. Highland Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 571103
ReStorAtion Art Auction by Habitat for Humanity
Saturday, April 20, 2019
    The District 4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Stained Glass Series! Beginners
Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Rustic Wood Art!
Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Washington High School 501 N Sycamore Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57110
AMA Coin and Stamp Show
Saturday, May 18, 2019
    1201 N West Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Stained Glass Art - Kaleidoscope
Monday, May 20, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 3211 S. Prairie Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Stained Glass Series! Beginners
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
You & Me Basic Braiding!
Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Stained Glass Series! Beginners
Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
You & Me Basic Braiding!
Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Stained Glass Art - Kaleidoscope
Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 3211 S. Prairie Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Downtown Riverfest 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
    300 Cherapa Place Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Stained Glass Series! Beginners
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Watercolor & Journaling
Monday, September 23, 2019
    Joe's Garage Jewelry Studio 2900 S. Walts Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Barn Door Art!
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Joe's Garage Jewelry Studio 2900 S. Walts Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104