Special Events - 33 Events

Marriage & Family Ministry with Ken & Trudi Blount
Sunday, February 16, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Marriage & Family Ministry with Ken & Trudi Blount
Sunday, February 16, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Dakota State University Gala
Friday, February 21, 2020
    4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Dakota State University Gala
Friday, February 21, 2020
    4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Dakota State University Gala
Friday, February 21, 2020
    4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Dakota State University Gala
Friday, February 21, 2020
    4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Brews for Bros
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    2621 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
B.I.G. Career and Internship Fair and Teacher Career Fair
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    1201 N West Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Making Memories
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Faith on Fire Conference with Jonathan Shuttlesworth
Sunday, March 8, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Faith on Fire Conference with Jonathan Shuttlesworth
Sunday, March 8, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Faith on Fire Conference with Jonathan Shuttlesworth
Monday, March 9, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Faith on Fire Conference with Jonathan Shuttlesworth
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Faith on Fire Conference with Jonathan Shuttlesworth
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Faith on Fire Conference with Jonathan Shuttlesworth
Thursday, March 12, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Microsoft DigiGirlz Day
Thursday, March 12, 2020
    4801 N Career Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Faith on Fire Conference with Jonathan Shuttlesworth
Friday, March 13, 2020
    127 N Spring Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
St. PatrickĀ“s Day Parade
Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Downtown Sioux Falls Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Communicating to Connect
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Community College for Sioux Falls 4801 N. Career Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Making Memories
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Party with a Purpose
Saturday, April 25, 2020
    The Colisem 515 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Spring Parade of Homes
Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Wells Fargo Cinco De Mayo Fiesta
Saturday, May 9, 2020
    305 East Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Spring Parade of Homes
Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Spring Parade of Homes
Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Spring Parade of Homes
Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Evening For The Kids benefit for Children's Home Society
Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Sioux Falls Convention Center 1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Evening For The Kids benefit for Children's Home Society
Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Sioux Falls Convention Center 1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Hall of Fame Banquet
Sunday, October 4, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux falls, sd 57104
Tailgate and Family Carnival
Monday, October 5, 2020
    6801 S Charger Cir Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Innovation Expo
Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Hilton Garden Inn-Downtown 210 E. 8th St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
2013 Winter Wonderland
Thursday, November 22, 2103
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Wells Fargo Cinco De Mayo Fiesta
Saturday, May 12, 2108
    305 East Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57104