Workshops/Seminars - 53 Events

Time Management & Organization
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    705 East 41st St Suite 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Leadership Training Series
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    101 S. Reid St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, March 8, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, March 15, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    705 East 41st St Suite 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Leadership Training Series
Thursday, March 22, 2018
    101 S. Reid St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Homebuyer Express Parts 1&2
Saturday, March 24, 2018
    705 E 41st Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
CRASH - Car Repair and Safety Help Teen Clinic
Saturday, April 7, 2018
    100 N Lyon Blvd Sioux Falls, SD - South Dakota 57107
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, April 14, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, April 19, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Leadership Training Series
Thursday, April 19, 2018
    101 S. Reid St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
2018 Employment Law Conference
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    201 East 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Part 2
Thursday, April 26, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Industrial Revolution 4.0 Social and Discussion
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    300 N. Cherapa Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Leadercast Sioux Falls
Friday, May 4, 2018
    The District 4521 W Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Defending Your Workforce- "Preventing, Preparing and Responding to Workplace Violence"
Thursday, May 10, 2018
    2329 N. Career Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Second Saturday
Saturday, May 12, 2018
    330 N Main Ave Suite 301 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sioux Falls Science Pub
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Remedy Brewing Company 401 E 8th St #120 Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Sioux Falls Science Pub
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Remedy Brewing Company 401 E 8th St #120 Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Homebuyer Express Part 1
Thursday, May 17, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Second Saturday
Saturday, June 9, 2018
    330 N Main Ave Suite 301 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Homebuyer Express Parts 1
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Student Loan Bootcamp
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sephora Beauty Class
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106