Special Events - 47 Events

Date Night Dance Company Open Dance
Friday, February 16, 2018
    6901 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Discover the South Pacific! Australia & New Zealand - Collette Travel Information Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sioux Empire Home Show™
Friday, February 23, 2018
    Sioux Falls Convention Center & Arena 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Great Plains Rare Disease Summit
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    2301 East 60th St N Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Last Roll Call Ceremony of Remembrance
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Sioux Falls VA Medical Center 2501 W. 22nd St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sioux Empire Home Show™
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Sioux Falls Convention Center & Arena 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sioux Empire Home Show™
Sunday, February 25, 2018
    Sioux Falls Convention Center & Arena 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Veterans Town Hall/Community Meeting with Vietnam Veteran Recognition
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Sioux Falls VA Medical Center 2501 W. 22nd Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Royal Tea Fundraiser & Auction
Saturday, March 10, 2018
    The Coliseum of Sioux Falls 505 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
St. Patrick´s Day Parade
Saturday, March 17, 2018
    Downtown Sioux Falls Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Wildest Banquet Auction in the Midwest - "A Night Out with the PBR"
Thursday, April 5, 2018
    Sioux Falls Arena 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
The Blue Ball: A Benefit for Better Blood Sugars
Saturday, April 7, 2018
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 East 8th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Halfway to Halloween Family Fun Night
Friday, April 13, 2018
    Morningside Community Center 2400 S Bahnson Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Free Family Fishing at Covell Lake
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Covell Lake at Terrace Park 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
45th Annual Tribute to Women Celebration
Thursday, April 19, 2018
    301 S. Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breweriana Show
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    3601 South Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra presents “Candide”
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra presents “Candide”
Sunday, April 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday Art & Wine Walk
Friday, May 4, 2018
    230 S. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Free Family Fishing at Covell Lake
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Covell Lake at Terrace Park 100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
6th Annual Paddling Fair
Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Family Park 300 N Ellis Dr Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Hot Summer Nites 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Downtown Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Evening For The Kids benefit for Children's Home Society
Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Sioux Falls Convention Center 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Animal Enrichment Day
Saturday, August 18, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 23, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Lincoln-O'Gorman-Washington CRUISIN' 66 70th BIRTHDAY PARTY
Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Shrine Mosque/Arkota Ballroom 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lincoln-O'Gorman-Washington CRUISIN' 66 70th BIRTHDAY PARTY
Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Shrine Mosque/Arkota Ballroom 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lincoln-O'Gorman-Washington CRUISIN' 66 70th BIRTHDAY PARTY
Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Shrine Mosque/Arkota Ballroom 510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday Art & Wine Walk
Friday, October 5, 2018
    230 S. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Parade of Lights 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
    Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2013 Winter Wonderland
Thursday, November 22, 2103
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104