Children's Activities - 27 Events

Fun and Fit Day
Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Kuehn Community Center 2801 S Bahnson Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Parent's Night Out
Saturday, February 16, 2019
    5825 S. Bahnson Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Family Day
Sunday, February 17, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Building Block Competition at the Sioux Falls Home Show
Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Sioux Falls Convention Center & Arena 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, February 24, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 3, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 10, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Colorful Cups! Acrylic
Friday, March 15, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Day
Sunday, March 17, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 24, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, March 31, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 7, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 14, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sunset Fishing
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    West Covell Lake in Terrace Park 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Party for the Planet
Saturday, April 20, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, April 28, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sunset Fishing
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    West Covell Lake in Terrace Park 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Tot Time Pool Party-May Day Aquarium
Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Day
Sunday, May 5, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, May 12, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sunset Fishing
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    West Covell Lake in Terrace Park 1100 W 4th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Family Day
Sunday, May 19, 2019
    1605 W Burnside Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Zippity Zoo Day
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SONRISE NATIONAL PARK VBS
Saturday, July 25, 2020
12:00 pm    501 N. Elmwood Avenue, Sioux Falls SD 57104