Music/Concerts - 36 Events

I Am, He Said--A Celebration of Neil Diamond
Thursday, February 14, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Lee Piano Festival Finale Concert Features Pianist Dianna Anderson and Cellist Erik Anderson
Friday, February 22, 2019
    Augustana University Hamre Recital Hall in the Humanities Center Sioux Falls,, SD 57197
ROCK the Shrine!
Saturday, February 23, 2019
    510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Augustana Choir to Headline Manz Hymn Festival
Sunday, February 24, 2019
    First Lutheran Church 327 S. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57197
45th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Monday, March 4, 2019
    Augustana University, Hamre Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57197
45th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Augustana University, Hamre Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Shamrock Ball
Friday, March 8, 2019
    El Riad Shrine 510 S. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2019 Gift of Hope Concert
Saturday, March 23, 2019
    3201 S. Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
RAIN: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES
Thursday, April 11, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Big Band Dance
Friday, April 12, 2019
    510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Scandinavian Roots
Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Beaver Creek Lutheran Church 1111 W 33rd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Black Violin
Thursday, April 18, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, May 3, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, June 7, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, July 5, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, August 2, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, September 6, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Live Music - Elisabeth Hunstad
Tuesday, June 26, 2103
    5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108