Films/Movies - 12 Events

Flick and Float
Monday, February 18, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Movie Night
Friday, February 22, 2019
    Oyate Community Center 2421 W 15th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Flick and Float-Despicable Me 3
Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Movie Night
Friday, March 22, 2019
    MariCar Community Center 400 North Valley View Road Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Flick and Float-Incredibles 2
Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Movie Night
Friday, April 26, 2019
    Kenny Anderson Community Center 3701 East Third Street Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Film Screening on 'Artifishal: the Fight to Save Wild Salmon'
Monday, May 6, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Flick and Float-Shark Tale
Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Movie Night
Friday, October 18, 2019
    MariCar Community Center 400 North Valley View Road Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Flick and Float-Coco
Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Flick and Float-The Grinch
Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Movie Night
Friday, December 6, 2019
    Kenny Anderson Community Center 3701 East Third Street Sioux Falls, SD 57106