Sports - 15 Events

Kiss My Quiver! Couples Introductory Archery
Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Archery Outfitters 1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
LIVE Pro Wrestling at the ICON Lounge
Sunday, February 24, 2019
    402 N. Main Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Straight Shooters! Family Introductory Archery
Friday, March 15, 2019
    Archery Outfitters 1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Water Volleyball
Friday, March 15, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Water Volleyball
Friday, March 15, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
2 Cool Archery! Youth Introduction
Friday, April 12, 2019
    Archery Outfitters 1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Water Volleyball
Friday, April 19, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
11th Annual Knickers Fore Knockers And More Golf Tournament
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Willow Run Golf Course 8000 Arrowhead Pkwy Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Driving Fore Diabetes | A Benefit for Let Me Be 83
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Willow Run Golf Course 8000 Arrowhead Pkwy Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Kiss My Quiver! Couples Introductory Archery
Friday, June 14, 2019
    Archery Outfitters 1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
2 Cool Archery! Youth Introduction
Friday, July 26, 2019
    Archery Outfitters 1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Orion Classic Golf Benefit for Children's Home Society
Monday, August 12, 2019
    The Country Club of Sioux Falls 3400 W. 22nd Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
2019 Bishop's Cup Charity Golf Tournament
Monday, August 26, 2019
    3101 W 22nd St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2 Cool Archery! Youth Introduction
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Archery Outfitters 1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Greater Sioux Falls Outdoor Show
Friday, October 18, 2019
    WH Lyon Fairgrounds Expo Building Sioux Falls, SD 57107