Community Events - 28 Events

Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    601 S Lyons Avenue Suite 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Cape Cod & the Islands
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Highlights of Bavaria & Austria & Oberammergau Passion Play Coffee & Information
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Women's Lenten Retreat
Saturday, March 2, 2019
    St. Mary's Church 2109 S 5th Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Airbnb Curiosity!
Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Caribou Coffee 1924 S. Minnesota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Airbnb Curiosity!
Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Caribou Coffee 1924 S. Minnesota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
13th Annual Sioux Falls St. Baldrick's Head Shaving Fundraiser
Thursday, March 14, 2019
    2717 West 41st Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Royal Tea Fundraiser & Silent Auction
Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Meadow Barn at Country Orchards 1690 Willow Street West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    601 S Lyons Avenue Suite 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, April 13, 2019
    705 E 41st St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
The Blue Ball: A Food + Film Festival
Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Hilton Garden Inn Downtown 201 E 8th St. Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57103
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    601 S Lyons Avenue Suite 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Thursday, April 25, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Friday, April 26, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Saturday, April 27, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
City Blossom 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
    To Be Determined Sioux Falls, SD 57103
First Friday
Friday, May 3, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Paws in the Park
Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Family Park Dog Park 300 N Ellis Road Sioux Falls, SD 57107
2019 Visitor Industry Luncheon
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    601 S Lyons Avenue Suite 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday
Friday, June 7, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
1st Ever Ice Cream & Cheese Festival
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Airbnb Curiosity!
Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Caribou Coffee 1924 S. Minnesota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Hy-Vee Day at the Zoo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday
Monday, August 5, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055