Theater - 40 Events

THE COLOR PURPLE THE MUSICAL
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
THE COLOR PURPLE THE MUSICAL
Thursday, January 16, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
The Good Humor Men
Saturday, January 25, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
A BRONX TALE: THE MUSICAL
Saturday, February 8, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
A BRONX TALE: THE MUSICAL
Sunday, February 9, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
A BRONX TALE: THE MUSICAL
Monday, February 10, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
AN AMERICAN IN PARIS
Friday, February 14, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Loving Arms
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Loving Arms
Thursday, February 20, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Loving Arms
Friday, February 21, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
The Magic of Bill Blagg Live!
Friday, February 21, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Loving Arms
Saturday, February 22, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Loving Arms
Saturday, February 22, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
RENT
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RENT
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
James and the Giant Peach
Thursday, February 27, 2020
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
CATAPULT
Friday, March 6, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
WAITRESS: A NEW MUSICAL
Monday, March 9, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
WAITRESS: A NEW MUSICAL
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
WAITRESS: A NEW MUSICAL
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Singin' in the Rain
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Singin' in the Rain
Thursday, April 2, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Singin' in the Rain
Friday, April 3, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Singin' in the Rain
Saturday, April 4, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Singin' in the Rain
Saturday, April 4, 2020
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
MasterChef Junior Live!
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
DAPA presents: ROALD DAHL’S WILLY WONKA JR.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
DAPA presents: ROALD DAHL’S WILLY WONKA JR.
Thursday, April 23, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
DAPA presents: ROALD DAHL’S WILLY WONKA JR.
Friday, April 24, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
DAPA presents: ROALD DAHL’S WILLY WONKA JR.
Saturday, April 25, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
DAPA presents: ROALD DAHL’S WILLY WONKA JR.
Sunday, April 26, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Thursday, April 30, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Friday, May 1, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Saturday, May 2, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
BEAUTIFUL – THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Saturday, May 2, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Friday, June 12, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Saturday, June 13, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Saturday, June 13, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Sunday, June 14, 2020
    315 N Philips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
MasterChef Junior Live!
Monday, November 2, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104