Arts/Culture - 18 Events

Augustana Library Associates present A Winter's Tale: Passwords
Sunday, February 2, 2020
    2117 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57197
Confidently Crochet! Beginner 1 Scarf or Hat
Friday, February 7, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Woodworking - Bird House Building
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    KR Hempel Woodworking LLC 25793 470th Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107
B&B Moments - Valentine Black Forest Torte
Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Career & Technical Education 4700 W Career Circle Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Ballroom Sweethearts Dance
Friday, February 14, 2020
    El Riad Shrine 501 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Big Band Dance Series! Waltz, Polka, Swing, & Rumba lessons
Friday, February 14, 2020
    El Riad Shrine 510 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Woodworking - Toy Chest Woodworking - Toy Chest
Friday, February 14, 2020
    KR Hempel Woodworking LLC 25793 470th Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Fused Glass Art - Picket Fence Garden
Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Stained Glass Craftsman 3211 S. Prairie Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Little Knits - 3 Projects
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Joe's Garage Jewelry Studio 2900 S. Walts Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Screen Printing - Heirloom Towels
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Stained Glass Craftsman 3211 S. Prairie Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Confidently Crochet! Beginner 1 Scarf or Hat
Monday, March 2, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Confidently Crochet! Beginner 1 Scarf or Hat
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Instructional Planning Center 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
ROYAL WINNIPEG BALLET: THE WIZARD OF OZ
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Screen Printing - Heirloom Towels
Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Stained Glass Craftsman 3211 S. Prairie Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Augustana Library Associates Books & More Sale 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
    2121 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Library Associates Books & More Sale 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
    2121 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Fused Glass Art - Picket Fence Garden
Friday, April 24, 2020
    Stained Glass Craftsman 3211 S. Prairie Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Screen Printing - Heirloom Towels
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Stained Glass Craftsman 3211 S. Prairie Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57105