Craft Shows/Trade Shows - 25 Events

Saturday City
Saturday, January 16, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, January 23, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
The Baby Bump Expo
Monday, January 25, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, January 30, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, February 6, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, February 13, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, February 20, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sioux Empire Home Show
Friday, February 26, 2021
    1201 N West Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Saturday City
Saturday, February 27, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Sioux Empire Home Show
Saturday, February 27, 2021
    1201 N West Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Sioux Empire Home Show
Sunday, February 28, 2021
    1201 N West Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Saturday City
Saturday, March 6, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, March 13, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, March 20, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Saturday City
Saturday, March 27, 2021
    3601 S. Minnesota Ave Old VFW Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Parade of Homes
Saturday, May 15, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Parade of Homes
Sunday, May 16, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Parade of Homes
Saturday, May 22, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Parade of Homes
Sunday, May 23, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Parade of Homes
Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Parade of Homes
Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Parade of Homes
Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Parade of Homes
Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Showcase of Remodeled Homes & Outdoor Living Showcase
Saturday, October 2, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies
Showcase of Remodeled Homes & Outdoor Living Showcase
Saturday, October 2, 2021
    Sioux Empire Sioux Empire, South Dakota Varies