Special Events - 66 Events

Homebuyer Express Part 1
Saturday, January 12, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, January 12, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Wibit Event
Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, January 19, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, January 26, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, February 2, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
MallWalk
Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Empire Mall 5000 W. Empire Mall Sioux Falls, SD 57106
6th Annual In Her Shoes Empowerment Breakfast
Thursday, February 7, 2019
    1201 Northwest Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Twilight Flights for Valentine"s Day
Friday, February 8, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, February 9, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, February 9, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Twilight Flights for Valentine"s Day
Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Father Daughter Dance
Friday, February 15, 2019
    510 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, February 16, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, February 16, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, February 23, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, February 23, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, March 2, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, March 2, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
2019 Sioux Falls Go Red For Women Event
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    1200 N. West Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Augustana Athletics Luncheon
Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Augustana University 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Microsoft DigiGirlz Event
Thursday, March 7, 2019
    University Center 4801 N Career Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Microsoft DigiGirlz Event
Thursday, March 7, 2019
    University Center 4801 N Career Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Homebuyer Express Part 1&2
Saturday, March 9, 2019
    200 N Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, March 9, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, March 16, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
St. Patrick's Day Parade
Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, March 23, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, March 30, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
McCrossan Banquet Auction featuring Loop Rawlins
Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Sioux Falls Arena 1201 N. West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, April 6, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, April 13, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
46th Annual Tribute to Women Celebration
Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Sioux Falls Convention Center 1201 Northwest Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, April 20, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Late Night Happy Hour Bingo
Saturday, April 27, 2019
    1605 W BURNSIDE ST SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104-5704
Augustana Athletics Luncheon
Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Augustana University 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
2019 South Dakota Peach Festival
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds 100 North Lyon Blvd Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Animal Enrichment Day
Saturday, August 17, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 29, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Parade of Lights 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
    Phillips Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 6, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 13, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 20, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
2013 Winter Wonderland
Thursday, November 22, 2103
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Wells Fargo Cinco De Mayo Fiesta
Saturday, May 12, 2108
    305 East Falls Park Drive Sioux Falls, SD 57104