Community Events - 17 Events

Introduction to Ice Skating
Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Campus Park Ice Rink 1700 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Pigott Showroom Grand Opening
Thursday, January 17, 2019
    301 Minnesota Avenue Suite 2 Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Pajama Program - Barrel House Fundraiser
Monday, January 28, 2019
    4701 East 54th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57110
13th Annual Sioux Falls St. Baldrick's Head Shaving Fundraiser
Thursday, March 14, 2019
    2717 West 41st Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Thursday, April 25, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Friday, April 26, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
41st Annual Kingswood Rummage Sales
Saturday, April 27, 2019
    2004 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0525
City Blossom 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
    To Be Determined Sioux Falls, SD 57103
First Friday
Friday, May 3, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday
Friday, June 7, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
1st Ever Ice Cream & Cheese Festival
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Hy-Vee Day at the Zoo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Folk Off and Rib Challenge
Saturday, July 27, 2019
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
First Friday
Monday, August 5, 2019
    Downtown Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055