Theater - 123 Events

THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
The Bard of Ballyfiddle
Friday, January 26, 2018
    Edith Mortensen Theatre, Augustana University 2001 South Summit Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57197
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
A GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO LOVE AND MURDER
Thursday, February 1, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
ON GOLDEN POND
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
ON GOLDEN POND
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
o SHOPKINS LIVE! SHOP IT UP!
Thursday, February 15, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
SHOPKINS LIVE! SHOP IT UP!
Thursday, February 15, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Necessary Targets
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Claire Donaldson New Play Festival
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Edith Mortenson Theatre Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Claire Donaldson New Play Festival
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Edith Mortenson Theatre Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Claire Donaldson New Play Festival
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Edith Mortenson Theatre Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Claire Donaldson New Play Festival
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Edith Mortenson Theatre Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Necessary Targets
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Claire Donaldson New Play Festival
Friday, February 23, 2018
    Edith Mortenson Theatre Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Necessary Targets
Friday, February 23, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Claire Donaldson New Play Festival
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Edith Mortenson Theatre Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Necessary Targets
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Necessary Targets
Sunday, February 25, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Augustana Collaborative Theatrical Society Presents 'Tartuffe' by Molière
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    2001 S. Summit Avenue Edith Mortenson Center Theatre Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Augustana Collaborative Theatrical Society Presents 'Tartuffe' by Molière
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    2001 S. Summit Avenue Edith Mortenson Center Theatre Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
CHICAGO
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Augustana Collaborative Theatrical Society Presents 'Tartuffe' by Molière
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    2001 S. Summit Avenue Edith Mortenson Center Theatre Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
CHICAGO
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Augustana Collaborative Theatrical Society Presents 'Tartuffe' by Molière
Thursday, March 8, 2018
    2001 S. Summit Avenue Edith Mortenson Center Theatre Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
CHICAGO
Thursday, March 8, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Crimes of the Heart
Friday, March 9, 2018
    2323 East 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Crimes of the Heart
Saturday, March 10, 2018
    2323 East 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Crimes of the Heart
Sunday, March 11, 2018
    2323 East 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Harrisburg High School Play A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thursday, April 12, 2018
    1300 Willow Street Harrisbur, SD 57032
Peter and the Starcatcher
Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
The Plot Like Gravy Thickens
Thursday, April 12, 2018
    2900 Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Harrisburg High School Play A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday, April 13, 2018
    1300 Willow Street Harrisbur, SD 57032
Peter and the Starcatcher
Friday, April 13, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
The Plot Like Gravy Thickens
Friday, April 13, 2018
    2900 Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Harrisburg High School Play A Midsummer Night's Dream
Saturday, April 14, 2018
    1300 Willow Street Harrisbur, SD 57032
Peter and the Starcatcher
Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Peter and the Starcatcher
Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
The Plot Like Gravy Thickens
Saturday, April 14, 2018
    2900 Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
The Plot Like Gravy Thickens
Saturday, April 14, 2018
    2900 Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Peter and the Starcatcher
Sunday, April 15, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Peter and the Starcatcher
Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Peter and the Starcatcher
Friday, April 20, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Peter and the Starcatcher
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Peter and the Starcatcher
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Peter and the Starcatcher
Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Orpheum 315 N. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
CABARET
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
CABARET
Thursday, April 26, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Into the Woods
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Friday, May 4, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Friday, May 4, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Saturday, May 5, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Saturday, May 5, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Sunday, May 6, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Into the Woods
Sunday, May 6, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Richard III
Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Prentis Park Vermillion , SD 57069
Richard III
Friday, June 8, 2018
    Prentis Park Vermillion , SD 57069
Richard III
Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Prentis Park Vermillion , SD 57069
Richard III
Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Prentis Park Vermillion , SD 57069
FREE Musical, Children of Eden
Thursday, July 19, 2018
    1300 Willow Street Harrisburg, SD 57032
FREE Musical, Children of Eden
Friday, July 20, 2018
    1300 Willow Street Harrisburg, SD 57032
Late Nite Catechism
Friday, August 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Late Nite Catechism
Saturday, August 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Late Nite Catechism
Saturday, August 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus Live!
Friday, October 12, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus Live!
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus Live!
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
FINDING NEVERLAND
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
FINDING NEVERLAND
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
FINDING NEVERLAND
Thursday, October 18, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
ELF THE MUSICAL
Friday, November 23, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
ELF THE MUSICAL
Saturday, November 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
ELF THE MUSICAL
Saturday, November 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
ELF THE MUSICAL
Sunday, November 25, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER: THE MUSICAL
Sunday, December 16, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER: THE MUSICAL
Sunday, December 16, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN’S CINDERELLA
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN’S CINDERELLA
Thursday, January 10, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN’S THE KING AND I
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN’S THE KING AND I
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN’S THE KING AND I
Thursday, January 31, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Robert Dubac’s The Book of Moron
Friday, February 1, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Robert Dubac’s The Book of Moron
Saturday, February 2, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Robert Dubac’s The Book of Moron
Saturday, February 2, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
THE CHURCH BASEMENT LADIES in RISE UP, O MEN
Sunday, February 24, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT
Thursday, February 28, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
ROCK OF AGES
Monday, March 11, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
ROCK OF AGES
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
ROCK OF AGES
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
SOMETHING ROTTEN
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
SOMETHING ROTTEN
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
SOMETHING ROTTEN
Thursday, April 25, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
JERSEY BOYS
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
JERSEY BOYS
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
JERSEY BOYS
Thursday, May 23, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Thursday, June 13, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Friday, June 14, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Saturday, June 15, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Sunday, June 16, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
LES MISÉRABLES
Sunday, June 16, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104