Music/Concerts - 137 Events

Copland & Mexico
Saturday, January 13, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Copland & Mexico
Sunday, January 14, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Valentines for Veterans Concert
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Washington Pavilion 301 S. Main Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Aaron Watson at The District
Friday, January 19, 2018
    4521 W. Empire Place Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Josh Turner at The District
Friday, January 19, 2018
    4521 W. Empire Place Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Dave Simonett at Icon Lounge
Saturday, January 27, 2018
    402 N. Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
VIDEO GAMES LIVE
Saturday, January 27, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
The Gustavus Choir
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Our Savior's Lutheran Church Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
The Gustavus Choir
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Our Savior's Lutheran Church Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
2nd Annual Love In The Valley
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    28529 SD-11 Canton, SD 57013
STAINED GLASS CONCERT at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
Sunday, February 11, 2018
    5500 E 57th St Gloria Dei Church Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
A Red Carpet Cabaret
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    402 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Michael Gurt Recitial Opens Lee Piano Festival
Friday, February 16, 2018
    2001 S. Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
A Red Carpet Cabaret
Sunday, February 18, 2018
    402 N Main Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Bernstein & Beethoven
Saturday, March 3, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Bernstein & Beethoven
Saturday, March 3, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Bernstein & Beethoven
Saturday, March 3, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Newsboys United Tour
Saturday, March 3, 2018
    528 Pierce ST Sioux City, IA 51101
Bernstein & Beethoven
Sunday, March 4, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Bernstein & Beethoven
Sunday, March 4, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Instrumental Chamber Recital
Sunday, March 4, 2018
    2001 S. Summit Avenue Kresge Recital Hall Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra Concert
Sunday, March 4, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
44th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Monday, March 5, 2018
    Kresge Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
44th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Monday, March 5, 2018
    Kresge Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
44th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Monday, March 5, 2018
    Kresge Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
44th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Kresge Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
44th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Kresge Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
44th Annual Jazz on the Upper Great Plains Festival
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Kresge Recital Hall 2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Sidewalk Prophets Something Different Tour in 3D with Special Guest Bonray
Thursday, March 8, 2018
    Jeschke Fine Arts Center at UFF, 1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra Concert
Sunday, March 11, 2018
    1300 Willow St Harrisburg Performing Arts Center Harrisburg, South Dakota 57032
Augustana Choir Presents Home Concert
Friday, March 23, 2018
    909 W 33rd Street Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Guardians of the Symphony
Saturday, March 24, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
THE PARTY featuring 4onthe floor
Saturday, March 24, 2018
    510 S PHILLIPS AVE SIOUX FALLS, SD 57104
Living Last Supper
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    600 E. Holly Blvd. Brandon, SD 57005
Music & More
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
The Augustana Bands
Thursday, April 5, 2018
    Washington Pavillion 301 S. Main Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Angelus and University Chorale in Concert
Saturday, April 7, 2018
    Chapel of Reconcilliation Augustana University Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4
Saturday, April 7, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
SDSO Family Concert
Sunday, April 8, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Augustana Orchestra Festival
Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Washington Pavilion 301 S. Main Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Candide
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Candide
Sunday, April 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
STAINED GLASS CONCERT at First Congregational Church
Sunday, April 29, 2018
    300 S Minnesota Ave First Congregational Church Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Opera Theatre
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Augustana Humanities Building 2001 S Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Music & More
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Spring Band Concert
Friday, May 4, 2018
    Our Savior's Lutheran Church 909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
South Dakota Symphony Youth Orchestra Concert
Sunday, May 6, 2018
    301 S Splitrock Blvd. Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center Brandon, South Dakota 57005
The Augustana Choirs
Monday, May 7, 2018
    Washington Pavillion 301 S. Main Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Mother's Day Concert
Sunday, May 13, 2018
    300 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, sd 57103
USF Masterworks Concert
Sunday, May 13, 2018
    1101 W 22nd St. Sioux Falls , SD 57105
Music & More
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, May 18, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Sioux Empire Brass Spring Concert
Sunday, May 20, 2018
    Our Savior's Lutheran Church 909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, May 20, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, May 25, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, May 27, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, June 1, 2018
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, June 1, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, June 8, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, June 15, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, June 22, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Surf Rockers Habeas Porpoise at Club David
Friday, June 22, 2018
    Club David 214 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, June 29, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, July 6, 2018
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, July 6, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, July 13, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, July 20, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, July 27, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SooFoo Ska-B-Q with the Donnybrook Brawlers, the Prizefighters, and Rocksteady Breakfast
Friday, July 27, 2018
    214 W 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 29, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, August 3, 2018
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, August 3, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, August 10, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, August 17, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 19, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fridays on the Plaza
Friday, August 24, 2018
    325 S. 1st Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 2, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, September 7, 2018
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 9, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 16, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Music & More
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Free patio show with Elisabeth Hunstad
Friday, September 21, 2018
    214 W. 10th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Frogleg! Live Rock & Soul at Club David
Saturday, September 22, 2018
    214 W. 10th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Hanger Dance
Saturday, September 22, 2018
    4201 North Maverick Place Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Big Red Rawkit Riot with Quazy, Live at Club David
Saturday, September 29, 2018
    214 W. 10th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
The Two Tracks with Humbletown and Connor Pederson
Sunday, September 30, 2018
    214 W. 10th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Black Widows with the Velcro Ultrasound & Habeas Porpoise
Saturday, October 6, 2018
    214 W. 10th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Encounter Worship Service
Sunday, October 14, 2018
    The Point is to Serve 506 N. Kiwanis Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Music & More
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Music & More
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    1690 Willow St. West Harrisburg, SD 57032
I Am, He Said--A Celebration of Neil Diamond
Thursday, February 14, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
RAIN: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES
Thursday, April 11, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Live Music - Elisabeth Hunstad
Tuesday, June 26, 2103
    5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108