Community Events - 70 Events

Pancakes & Jazz
Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Memorial Middle School 1403 S. Sertoma Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
RHS Band Pancakes & Jazz
Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Memorial Middle School 1403 S. Sertoma Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Real American Heroes, My Take
Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Old Courthouse Museum 200 W 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lakota Language Weekend
Saturday, January 20, 2018
    Southeast Tech Health Sciences Building 2320 N Career Ave, SD 57107
SVGS Feb Monthly Meeting
Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Old Courthouse Museum 200 West Sixth Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Ice Cream for Breakfast
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    3101 West 41st Street, 109 Sioux Falls, SD 57105
MallWalk
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Empire Mall 5000 W. Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
MallWalk
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Empire Mall 5000 W. Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Sweetheart Dance! Waltzing the Night Away!
Friday, February 9, 2018
    510 S. Phillips Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Women's Lenten Retreat
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    St. Mary's Church 2109 S 5th Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Dell Rapids; A Walk Through History
Thursday, February 15, 2018
    Old Courthouse Museum 200 W 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2018 Relay For Life of Sioux Falls Kick Off
Sunday, February 18, 2018
    Sky Zone 5129 S Solberg Ave Siox Falls, SD 57108
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    224 S. Marion Rd. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Business Communication
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Retirement Planning Today
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Retirement Planning Today
Thursday, February 22, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Great Plains Rare Disease Summit
Saturday, February 24, 2018
    2301 East 60th St N Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Retirement Planning Today
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Retirement Planning Today
Thursday, March 1, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Retirement Planning Today
Saturday, March 3, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Community Engagement Mtg. #1
Monday, March 5, 2018
    Washington HS/Roosevelt HS/Lincoln HS 501 N Sycamore Ave/2900 S Cliff/6600 W. 41st Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Community Engagement Mtg. #1
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Washington HS/Roosevelt HS/Lincoln HS 501 N Sycamore Ave/2900 S Cliff/6600 W. 41st Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Retirement Planning Today
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
NAWIC Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Cherapa Place 3rd floor Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Women in Construction Week Mixer
Thursday, March 8, 2018
    The Attic Bar & Grill ` Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Retirement Planning Today
Saturday, March 10, 2018
    201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
12th Annual Sioux Falls St. Baldrick's Event
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    2717 W 41st Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    224 S. Marion Rd. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Corks & Collars
Friday, March 23, 2018
    Holiday Inn City Centre Starlite Ballroom 100 W 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Billion Jeep Wrangler Reveal
Saturday, March 24, 2018
    5910 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Sioux Falls Sioux Empire Lions Club 17th Annual Spaghetti Dinner and LIVE Auction
Saturday, March 24, 2018
    Active Generations 2300 W. 46th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Community Engagement Mtg. #1
Monday, March 26, 2018
    Washington HS/Roosevelt HS/Lincoln HS 501 N Sycamore Ave/2900 S Cliff/6600 W. 41st Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    224 S. Marion Rd. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Hutterite film & MCHS Banquet
Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Summit Events Hall 315 N Summit Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Annual Shred Event
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Various Locations Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Calvary Rummage Sale
Friday, April 27, 2018
    500 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
5th Annual Shopping For Hope Event
Saturday, April 28, 2018
    1220 East 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Bargain Day! Calvary Rummage Sale!
Saturday, April 28, 2018
    500 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57014
Billion Mazda6 Reveal
Saturday, April 28, 2018
    3405 S Westport Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Billion Mazda6 Reveal
Sunday, April 29, 2018
    3405 S Westport Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57106
City Blossom
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    To Be Determined Sioux Falls, SD 57105
10th Annual EmBe Community 5K
Saturday, May 5, 2018
    3901 S. Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Arbor Day Event
Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Harrisburg's Liberty Elementary School 200 E Willow Street Harrisburg, SD 57032
Visitor Industry Luncheon
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    224 S. Marion Rd. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SITTING BULL by Kai Dudde
Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Old Courthouse Museum 200 W 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Billion Hyundai Kona Reveal
Saturday, May 19, 2018
    3401 W 41st St Sioux Falls, South Dakato 57106
Billion Hyundai Kona Reveal
Sunday, May 20, 2018
    3401 W 41st St Sioux Falls, South Dakato 57106
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    224 S. Marion Rd. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Festival of Cultures
Saturday, June 9, 2018
    515 N. Main Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104-5901
It's All About Science Festival
Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Sanford Center 2301 E 60th St N Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Step Forward to Prevent Suicide
Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104
50th Anniversary Family Picnic
Thursday, June 14, 2018
    2300 W 46th St Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
50th Anniversary Family Picnic
Thursday, June 14, 2018
    2300 W 46th St Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
World Refugee Day
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Lutheran Social Services 300 E 6th St. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
The Sun Pour: Molten Iron Adventure
Thursday, June 21, 2018
    1110 N Weber Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Discover Scuba Diving!
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    224 S. Marion Rd. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Downtown Crazy Days
Friday, July 20, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Downtown Crazy Days
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Hy-Vee Day at the Zoo
Saturday, July 21, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Helpline Open
Monday, July 23, 2018
    Willow Run Golf Course 8000 E. SD Hwy 42 Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Local Foods Fair
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Stockyard Ag Experience 301 E Falls Park Dr Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Folk Off and Rib Challenge
Saturday, July 28, 2018
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
National Night Out
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    •Hugh Robinson Park 203 Prairie Street Harrisburg , SD 57032
McCrossan Xtreme Event Challenge Rodeo
Saturday, August 25, 2018
    47135 260th St Sioux Falls, SD 57107-6428
South Dakota Race for the Cure
Sunday, September 23, 2018
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Fetching Fall Craft and Bake Sale
Saturday, October 6, 2018
    3720 East Benson Road Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Pawliday Pet Portraits
Saturday, November 17, 2018
    7601 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Tinsel & Tails Holiday Craft and Bake Sale
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    3720 East Benson Road Sioux Falls, SD 57104