Community Events - 16 Events

Pancakes & Jazz
Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Memorial Middle School 1403 S. Sertoma Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
RHS Band Pancakes & Jazz
Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Memorial Middle School 1403 S. Sertoma Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Real American Heroes, My Take
Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Old Courthouse Museum 200 W 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lakota Language Weekend
Saturday, January 20, 2018
    Southeast Tech Health Sciences Building 2320 N Career Ave, SD 57107
MallWalk
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Empire Mall 5000 W. Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
MallWalk
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Empire Mall 5000 W. Empire Pl Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Women's Lenten Retreat
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    St. Mary's Church 2109 S 5th Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
2018 Relay For Life of Sioux Falls Kick Off
Sunday, February 18, 2018
    Sky Zone 5129 S Solberg Ave Siox Falls, SD 57108
Corks & Collars
Friday, March 23, 2018
    Holiday Inn City Centre Starlite Ballroom 100 W 8th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Annual Shred Event
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Various Locations Sioux Falls, SD 57106
City Blossom
Thursday, May 3, 2018
    To Be Determined Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Downtown Crazy Days
Friday, July 20, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Downtown Crazy Days
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Hy-Vee Day at the Zoo
Saturday, July 21, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Folk Off and Rib Challenge
Saturday, July 28, 2018
    47215 257th ST Renner, SD 57055
Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055