Music/Concerts - 32 Events

Aloha, Let's Dance Big Band Dance
Friday, January 11, 2019
    El Riad Shrine 501 S Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
St. Olaf Choir at Our Savior's Lutheran Church
Saturday, January 19, 2019
    909 W 33rd St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
The St. Olaf Choir in Sioux Falls
Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Our Savior's Lutheran Church 909 W 33rd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
All Mozart, All the Time
Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Washington Pavilion 301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Acoustics for Angels
Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Calico Skies Vineyard and Winery 2368 Able Blvd Inwood, Iowa 51240
The Choir of Man
Friday, February 1, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
I Am, He Said--A Celebration of Neil Diamond
Thursday, February 14, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
RAIN: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES
Thursday, April 11, 2019
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, May 3, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, June 7, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, July 5, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, August 2, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Downtown Block Party on the Eastbank
Friday, September 6, 2019
    8th & Railroad Center, 401 E 8th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Sangria Sundays
Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Live Music - Elisabeth Hunstad
Tuesday, June 26, 2103
    5001 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108